Sketchdrive Help Center

Find your answers here

  1. Popular items
  2. General
  3. Profile
  4. Project feeds
  5. Courses
  6. Visuals
  7. Sharing
  8. Feedback

What happens when I leave a course?

When clicking ‘leave course’ you will be removed from the course members list and you’ll no longer have access to this course. Any personal project feeds that you had inside the course will be removed from the course and transferred to your personal home page. Visuals you uploaded to collective (group) project feeds will remain in the course, and can be managed by the course owner.