Sketchdrive Help Center

Find your answers here

  1. Popular items
  2. General
  3. Profile
  4. Project
  5. Courses
  6. Visuals
  7. Sharing
  8. Feedback
  9. Course fees

What content is visible to the course members?

Staff members always have access to all projects in the course to review the work and give feedback. By default all course participants can also view and give feedback to all project visuals within the course. To prevent course members from seeing other projects than their own, you can change this setting in the ‘advanced settings’ menu. Staff members will retain access to all projects.