Sketchdrive Help Center

Find your answers here

  1. Popular items
  2. General
  3. Profile
  4. Project
  5. Courses
  6. Visuals
  7. Sharing
  8. Feedback
  9. Course fees

How does the trash bin work?

In the trash bin you find visuals and topics that have been removed from projects in which you participate. Removed visuals and topics remain available in your trash bin for 30 days. During this period you can restore these visuals and topics. You can access your trash bin by clicking ‘trash’ on the top right of any screen.