Sketchdrive Help Center

Find your answers here

  1. Popular items
  2. General
  3. Profile
  4. Project
  5. Courses
  6. Visuals
  7. Sharing
  8. Feedback
  9. Course fees

How do I delete a project?

You can only delete projects of which you are owner. You can delete projects from the ‘project’ screen directly by clicking ‘delete project’ or from the ‘edit project’ screen by clicking the cross at the top left corner of each project thumb. Please note that upon deletion all content of that project will be permanently deleted!

.