Sketchdrive Help Center

Find your answers here

  1. Popular items
  2. General
  3. Profile
  4. Project
  5. Courses
  6. Visuals
  7. Sharing
  8. Feedback
  9. Course fees

What happens when I leave a course?

Upon clicking ‘leave course’ from the ‘options’ menu, you will be removed as a course member.
Note that all projects you own within the course will be saved to your personal account and your project members will still be able to access them.