Sketchdrive Help Center

Find your answers here

  1. Popular items
  2. General
  3. Profile
  4. Project
  5. Courses
  6. Visuals
  7. Sharing
  8. Feedback
  9. Course fees

Can I share my projects?

A project in Sketchdrive is always private. To share it with friends or colleagues they will have to get a seat in the project team. Instead of inviting them one by one you can generate a project link from the ‘add members’ section in the sidebar of your project screen. You can publish this link in your blog, newsletter or anywhere of your choosing. Anyone clicking this link will be added to the project team as viewer, as long as the link is activated. New users to Sketchdrive will have to sign up to Sketchdrive to access your project. You can deactivate and reactivate the project link at any time.

project-link